Jobs by Simply Hired

Search for Jobs

Job Title, Skills, or Company

City, State, or ZIP

Mountain Medical Group jobs

Viewing 1 - 5 of 6 jobs

  • Coder III Inpatient - Work From Home Opportunity

    Mountain Star Healthcare - Orange Park, FL

    standards. • Utilizes complete patient medical record documentation in code assignment • Initiates physician ... Company policies and procedures, and clinical/medical resources to assure coding knowledge and skills remain current •...

    7 days ago from Mountain Star Healthcare

  • Dermatologist - Minor & James

    Minor & James Medical - Seattle, WA

    salary and comprehensive benefits package. Minor & James Medical has provided Seattle and the surrounding area with ... Ability to obtain WA State Medical License 2) Completion of Medical School 3) Board Certified/Board Eligible...

    30+ days ago from Minor & James Medical

  • Clinical Appeals RN - Telecommute U.S.

    UnitedHealth Group - Houston, TX

    on where you live: Eastern: 10am-7pm Central: 9am-6pm Mountain/Pacific: 8am-5pm Primary ... Operations Analysis (monitors and analyzes medical management activities; provides analytical support to clinical...

    12 hours ago from UnitedHealth Group

  • Helicopter Pilot (Backup)

    Sinclair Broadcast Group - Portland, OR

    class rating Must have second class or higher FAA medical certification (unrestricted) Prior Bell helicopter ... time Must have 750 hours Bell 206 time Must have 500 hours mountain time Must have 350 hours unaided night time Must...

    30+ days ago from Sinclair Broadcast Group Inc.

  • Executive Director

    Rights For All People/derechos Para Todos - Aurora, CO

    Benefits include medical, dental, vision and auxiliary therapies ... Mountain Standard Time. MORE ABOUT RIGHTS FOR ALL PEOPLE Visit our website at http://www.rightsforallpeople.org/ to le...

    3 days ago from Democratic Gain

Post a Job on BusinessWeek.com

Post a Job

Reach millions of talented professionals