Jobs by Simply Hired

Search for Jobs

Job Title, Skills, or Company

City, State, or ZIP

Knf&t jobs

Viewing 41 - 50 of 232 jobs

  • Office Assistant PT

    Knf T Staffing - Augusta, GA

    Small but growing office is looking for a part-time administrative assistant/office manager/paralegal. This position has the potential to be a full time position for the right candidate. The office is quite busy and needs an energetic,...

    30+ days ago from Knf T Staffing

  • Operations Support Specialist 40K

    Knf&t - Boston, MA

    is a plus For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Katy Roca at kroca@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A FRIEND OR CLIENT TO...

    1 day ago from KNF&T

  • Staff Accountant

    Knf&t - Boston, MA

    required. For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Emily Hayden at ehayden@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A FRIEND OR...

    3 days ago from KNF&T

  • Part Time Administrative Assistant

    Knf&t - Lowell, MA

    - Lowell For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Vanessa Kuzmanovski at vkuzmanovski@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A...

    2 days ago from KNF&T

  • Treasury Analyst

    Knf&t - Natick, MA

    temporary For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Vanessa Kuzmanovski at vkuzmanovksi@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A...

    2 days ago from KNF&T

  • Financial Analyst

    Knf&t - Framingham, MA

    to Hire For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Vanessa Kuzmanovski at vkuzmanovski@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A...

    2 days ago from KNF&T

  • Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Knf&t - Marlborough, MA

    required. For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Vanessa Kuzmanovski at vkuzmanovski@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A...

    4 days ago from KNF&T

  • Graphic Designer

    Knf&t - Boston, MA

    to code. For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Erin Munson at emunson@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A FRIEND OR CLIENT...

    4 days ago from KNF&T

  • Evening Patent Secretary

    Knf&t - Boston, MA

    a plus. For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Maura Gilbert at mgilbert@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A FRIEND OR...

    4 days ago from KNF&T

  • Regulatory Analyst 80K

    Knf&t - Boston, MA

    required. For immediate consideration, please contact your KNF&T Staffing Resources consultant. If you are not registered with KNF&T, please submit your resume to Lauren Holm at lholm@knft.com. $200 BONUS FOR REFERRING A FRIEND OR CLIENT...

    3 days ago from KNF&T

Post a Job on BusinessWeek.com

Post a Job

Reach millions of talented professionals