Jobs by Simply Hired

Search for Jobs

Job Title, Skills, or Company

City, State, or ZIP

Collabera jobs

Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 jobs

  • Customer service Represenatative

    Collabera - Stevens Point, WI

    To Apply: Contact: Ankit Kshatriya Email: ankit.kshatriya@collabera.com Phone: 973-804-4243 Category:Non-IT code:new ... *Recruiter:* Ankit Kshatriya *Phone:* 9738044243 *Email-ID:* ankit.kshatriya@collabera.com; *URL:*...

    6 hours ago from Collabera

  • devops/ cloud /openstack consultant

    Collabera - Dallas, TX

    Domain:* IT Services *Location:* Dallas, Texas, US *Posted On:* 12/24/2014 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 10 Month(s) *Experience:* 2 - > 25 years *Recruiter:* Apurv Samadder *Phone:* 9737741457 *Email-ID:* apurv.samadder@collabera.com;...

    7 hours ago from Collabera

  • Build Release Engineer/Manager

    Collabera - New York City, NY

    s *Location:* New York City, New York, US *Posted On:* 12/26/2014 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 1 Year and 11 Month(s) *Experience:* 5 - 12 years *Recruiter:* Srinivas Kumar *Phone:* 9737741452 *Email-ID:* srinivas.kumar@collabera.com;...

    8 hours ago from Collabera

  • Active Directory Administrator - Access Management

    Collabera - Charlotte, NC

    AD254 *Location:* Charlotte, North Carolina, US *Posted On:* 12/24/2014 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 1 Year and 6 Month(s) *Experience:* 7 - 15 years *Recruiter:* Ushang Soni *Phone:* 7044481098 *Email-ID:* ushang.soni@collabera.com;...

    9 hours ago from Collabera

  • Data Entry Clerk

    Collabera - Schaumburg, IL

    To Apply: Contact: Ankit Kshatriya Email: ankit.kshatriya@collabera.com Phone: 973-804-4243 Category:Non-IT code:new ... *Recruiter:* Ankit Kshatriya *Phone:* 9738044243 *Email-ID:* ankit.kshatriya@collabera.com; *URL:*...

    10 hours ago from Collabera

  • Web Developer

    Collabera - Bellevue, WA

    erience. For Further information regarding the job or to apply please contact Nisarg Patel at 425-298-1470 or email me at nisarg.spatelcollabera.com mailtonisarg.spatelcollabera.com httpwww.collabera.com httpwww.collabera.com...

    1 hour ago from Dice

  • Customer service representative

    Collabera - Aurora, IL

    g system *Location:* Aurora, Illinois, US *Area Code:* 60506 *Posted On:* 12/24/2014 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 6 Month(s) *Experience:* 3 - 9 years *Recruiter:* Purvi Mehta *Phone:* 6302463994 *Email-ID:* purvi.mehta@collabera.com;...

    10 hours ago from Collabera

  • NetBackup Consultant (Work from home)

    Collabera - Raleigh, NC

    Since this is an urgent business requirement, Irsquod appreciate a prompt response on this. Position Details Industry IT Services Location Raleigh, NC (Work from Home) Job Title Backup Recovery Administrator Duration 12 months (high...

    5 hours ago from Dice

  • Build and Release Engineer

    Collabera - Wilmington, DE

    *Location:* Wilmington, Delaware, US *Area Code:* 19801 *Posted On:* 12/26/2014 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 2 Year(s) *Experience:* 3 - > 25 years *Recruiter:* Jessica Koch *Phone:* 9738677917 *Email-ID:* jessica.koch@collabera.com;...

    11 hours ago from Collabera

  • Sr. SAP Basis

    Collabera - Deerfield, IL

    SAP Job Title SAP Basis (Upgradation) SAP Job Location Deerfield, IL SAP Job Duration 3 months + SAP Job Description Looking for candidates local to Chicago, IL Need an SAP Basis Consultant with very strong experience with ECC (7 to 10...

    9 hours ago from Dice

Post a Job on BusinessWeek.com

Post a Job

Reach millions of talented professionals